Customer Reviews

Ratings 1 – 9 of 9

Ratings by Criteria
Quality
Customer Service
Value For Money
Rating Distribution
5 Stars 8
4 Stars 1
3 Stars 0
2 Stars 0
1 Star 0
100% of reviewers
recommend this pro
Ratings You Can Trust  
5.0
Edit
05/11/11
Review by Robert A. in Bradford, PA
Project: Install Wood or Stone Laminate Flooring
Comments: He did the work when promised. Did a great tile job arount the tub surround. I’d have him again for any project.
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
02/16/11
Review by Betty G. in Bradford, PA
Project: Renovate or Repair a Home
Comments: I live 175 miles away from my family’s property which sustained extensive fire and water damage in March 2010. From the start, Tim LeClerc and his staff were very professional, supportive, and customer focused. Throughout the project, goals and timelines were established and met. I received ongonig updates by phone and email along with photos of the property. LeClerc advocated for me and worked well with my insurance and local agencies. The end result was fabulous down to the smallest details! My property looks great. I would highly recommend LeClerc’s Innovative Improvements.
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
10/30/10
Review by Peggy C. in Little Valley, NY
Project: Build or Replace a Deck or Non-Masonry Porch
Comments: This company far exceeded my expectations. Highly professional, very friendly and trustworthy team who takes pride in their work and strives for customer satisfaction. Affordable, competitive pricing. Excellent work done your way; they don’t make choices for you but will offer a suggestion if they feel there is a better way. They clean-up after themselves, and even go the extra mile such as transplanting bushes… I can’t rave enough about them and will definitely be using LeClercs again. We couldn’t be happier with the finished product.
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.83
Edit
04/09/10
Review by Melissa M. in Bradford, PA
Project: Build an Addition
Comments: All work was excellent quality. Had no real issues or problems. Done ahead of schedule. Workers were polite, friendly & always on time. Will probably use again for next big project and would reccomend for any project. Love the finished product.
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
03/12/10
Review by a Neighbor in Salamanca, NY
Project: Install Natural Stone Tile
Comments: clean cut trustworthy guys, clean up after themselves, did excellent work, ask for your opinions on placement of tile and design, didn’t make the choices for you, showed up within a 1/2 hour as to when they said they would arrive, worked steady while here, very personable
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
02/17/10
Review by Cynthia J. in Steamburg, NY
Project: Paint, Varnish or Stain Interior Surfaces
Comments: Nothing but Professionals, excellent workers couldn’t ask for anything better. Cindy Jemison
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
07/07/09
Review by John B. in Ellicottville, NY
Project: Repair or Partially Replace Vinyl Siding
Comments: The company was extremely helpful in tailoring their services and options to our project needs at an affordable, competitive price. The customer service, honesty, and followup via email and phone was exceptional. We will definitely be using LeClerc’s again and highly recommend them to others considering exterior renovations, cleaning, painting.
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
5.0
Edit
01/27/08
Review by Ward C. in Ellicottville, NY
Project: Install or Replace Wood or Fiber-Cement Siding
Comments: Tim and his crew were polite professional and did a great job. Thanks
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
4.33
Edit
08/21/07
Review by Edward E. in Randolph, NY
Project: Install Carpeting
Comments: Used this contractor to get my carpet stretched. Was satisfied with prompt response.
Add Your Comments to this Rating and Review
11/20/12
Comment by Laura B. Eville, Ny
Thank you for all your efforts! We appreciate your workmanship and cooperation.
09/05/13
Comment by Mike F. Eville, Ny
The place looks fantastic! Thank you. The Color is great. Good choice. The place looks brand new. Thanks for doing it so quickly. Good timing. Job well done! Pass my thanks on to your guys.Will definitely pass on your name to other potential clients.

no images were found

Website Apps